Fodboldtrænere

Bold til børn (2-5 år)
Ronni Petersen
40201533
ronni.petersen@gshydro.com

Assistent:
Kim Jensen
26300833
kj@midspar.dk

Assistent:
Jonas Larsen
40825417
jonas-juul@hotmail.com

Assistent:
Jens Herse
20886716
jhr@bygma.dk

Ungdomstræner:
Kristoffer Jørgensen
sorenole@outlook.com

Ungdomstræner:
Mads Lund Schmidt
jettelundschmidt@hotmail.com


U7 piger
Anne Louise Holm-Hansen
28783410
annelouiseholmhansen@gmail.com

Undomstræner:
Frida Holm-Hansen


U7/U8 Drenge
Christian Grabow
21779047
grabowv@hotmail.com

Jan Ærensgaard
61827739
janaerensgaard@gmail.com


U9 drenge
Henrik Fugl
20698502
hf@innflow.dk

Undomstræner:
Frederik Fugl


U9/U10 piger
Ove Tang-Petersen
24653104
ovetang@gmail.com

Ungdomstræner:
Christoffer Ries


U10 drenge
Morten Nissen
31223148
monis1206@gmail.com


U11/U12 drenge
Leon Jensen
21762807
leon@jegveddetgodt.dk


U13 drenge
Khan Taku
24499955
takuk_2000@yahoo.com


U14/U15 piger
Søren Kjærgaard
42300187
skjergaard@hotmail.com

Phillip H Hansen
28783510
philip@holmhansenmail.dk

William Valencia
29909978
williamvalencia.speed@gmail.com


U14/U15 drenge
Søren Ole Jørgensen
25572044
sorenole@outlook.com

Michael Hansen
28940523
m.w.h@live.dk

Peter Skovbakke
26404041
peter@nowocoat.dk


U16 drenge
Claus Madsen
29894350
maluel@icloud.com

Søren Hansen
22841946
bjert39@hotmail.com


Old Girls
Abida Petersen
61303595
abidaspetersen@gmail.com


Grand Old Boys
Søren Konradsen
20405981
zorrodanes@gmail.com

Rasmus Vestergaard
21253448
familie.vestergaard@gmail.com


Futsal Damer
Mette Dahl Schmidt
51322938
schmidt.mette@gmail.com


Futsal Herrer
Jan Larsen
21762807
larsenjan@hotmail.com

Bjert Idrætsforening - Engløkke 2 - 6091 Bjert - Telefon 30319741 - CVR 29 85 66 80